Clinic Schedule

Please contact host for details - additional clinics may be added

2017

Date Location Host Contact Info
March 10-12 One-on-one
Visalia, CA
Susie Cranney dogs.r.us@earthlink.net
(559) 799-1515
March 18-20 One-on-one
Marin, CA
Shamrock Gregory shamrockgregory@yahoo.com
(415) 328-7388
March 24-26 One-on-one
Marin, CA
Shamrock Gregory shamrockgregory@yahoo.com
(415) 328-7388
April 7-9 One-on-one
Longmont, CO
Kaia Livingstone kaia.livingstone@gmail.com
April 28-30 Ben Wheeler, TX Allyson Decanio allyson.decanio@yahoo.com
(903) 539-9851
May 15-19 Week long
Littleton, CO
Bernadette Spillane bernadettespillane@gmail.com
(303) 915-8531
May 26-28 One-on-one
Durango, CO
Petra Sullwold petra@equuschiropractic.com
(970) 903-8901
June 2-4

One-on-one
Grand Junction, CO

Terry Torres tdm1torres@gmail.co
June 19-23 Week long
Littleton, CO
Bernadette Spillane bernadettespillane@gmail.com
(303) 915-8531
June 26-30 Week long
Littleton, CO
Bernadette Spillane bernadettespillane@gmail.com
(303) 915-8531
July 8-12 Special Event - Mark Rashid & 
Jim Masterson
Littleton, CO
Bernadette Spillane bernadettespillane@gmail.com
(303) 915-8531
July 24-28 Week long
Littleton, CO
Bernadette Spillane bernadettespillane@gmail.com
(303) 915-8531
Aug. 14-25
(19-20 off)
10-day intensive
Littleton, CO
Bernadette Spillane bernadettespillane@gmail.com
(303) 915-8531
Sept. 29 -
Oct. 1
One-on-one
Dayton, MN
Cheryl Davenport davenportstables@yahoo.com
(612) 387-7551
Oct. 3-5 One-on-one
Berlin, WI
Jackie Curtis jackie@edgewaterfarms.com
(920) 428-9550
Oct. 7-9 One-on-one
Cederburg, WI
Debbie Goelz bkstr1@wi.rr.com
(262) 689-5677
Oct. 13-15 One-on-one
Northfield, NH
Shira Nafshi shiranafshi@gmail.com
(603) 568-2997
Oct. 20-22 One-on-one
Federalsburg, MD
Matt Taimuty matttaimuty@gmail.com
(410) 253-2842
Oct. 26-28 One-on-one
Eldridge, IA
Lori Curry Whitcomb curry.whitcomb@gmail.com
(309) 781-7086
Nov. 11-13 One-on-one
Las Vegas, NV
Lisa Agnello

lisa_agnello@yahoo.com